Free LERN Member Webinar: Creating Effective Incentives

|

Does your program offer incentives?

The right incentives can boost participation and improve your bottom line.

In this new webinar, you’ll learn how to develop incentives plan that includes the right rewards, increases your repeat rate and effectively engages new customers.

Take home the top 15 incentives in the continuing education industry. Learn some new ideas and discover how you can update the classics.

Brendan Marsello, LERN’s Director of Member Support Services, is the presenter for this webinar which takes place at 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon Mt/ 11 a.m. PT on Wednesday, April 11.

This webinar is free for LERN Members. Cost for nonmembers is $149.

Click here to register now.